Can I block a user?

You cannot block a user. However, other users in your subnetwork can only see your Facebook interests inside the app -  they do not have special access to your Facebook profile. 

This means they can't see anything inside the app that they couldn't already see outside the app (your privacy settings don't change because you add the application).

Please contact support@roomsync.com if you would like to report another user for abusive activity.

Feedback and Knowledge Base